About us

MagazineSweden is published 7 times a year and is a webmagazine. MagazineSweden is ideal for tourists and visitors, whether enjoying a holiday or attending an event. The magazine highlights tourist attractions, nature and the great outdoors, and events happening around Sweden. The magazine reach worldwide. Do you have something to contribute? Contact us today!

Contact

Material: annons@mmagazinesweden.com

Editorial staff: redaktionen@magazinesweden.com

Marie Tillman
Head of Sales, CEO & Founder
Tel: +46(0)70 – 717 30 50
Mail: marie@magazinesweden.com

Charlotte Lindmark
Key Account Manager
Tel: +46(0)70 – 625 71 78
Mail: charlotte@magazinesweden.com

Reidar Tillman
Account Manager
Tel: +46(0)70 – 819 80 79
Mail: reidar@magazinesweden.com

Sara Ericsson
Social media, Account Manager
Tel: +46(0)766-08 09 07
Mail: sara@magazinesweden.com

Tony Manieri
Staff writer, Art director
Mail: tony@magazinesweden.com

Daniel Sander
Web
Mail: daniel@magazinesweden.com